Barn Home

28 Jan

I have always found barns renovated into living spaces beautiful, fascinating and a bit romantic.

I look for them whenever we take long road trips; slowing down when I spot the tell-tale buttery yellow lights of occupation shining through their windows.

Above I’ve shared a few of my favorite barn home photos- which is your favorite of the set? Have YOU ever lived in or visited a renovated barn home? Share your stories and photos with us! I’ll add any pictures you send to this post. Email me at jennyschermerhorn@gmail.com  Stories without photos can simply be added to the comments.

One Response to “Barn Home”

  1. Vicki Ortman October 14, 2016 at 8:45 pm #

    Beautiful colors

Leave a Reply

