Stain, Seal and Finish with One Coat! Old Village Paint: Paste Stain

31 Dec

Would you like to stain, seal, and finish your wood project with just one application?

Ta da— use our paste stain or varnish.

You can use this gel product on:

  • Kitchen cabinets
  • paneling
  • furniture
  • wood decorative pieces
  • floors

Image

What do we love about this stain? It’s:

  • Available in 5 natural wood colours, white and clear
  • You can use it for indoor or outdoor projects.
  • Polyurethane reinforcement provides protection without the yellowing.
  • Oil-base with mineral spirits cleanup
  • Superior ease of application, simply rub on with #000 or #0000 steel wool in the direction ofgrain and wipe off.

Who doesn’t want to remove two or three steps from a project? For more information, and basic directions visit us at http://www.old-village.com/prod_paste_stain.html.

Customer Feedback:

“I am writing to thank you for sending me the Old Village Gel Wood Stain. As I stated in my email, I have used this product for years. I can even remember my mother using this when I was a child. Once a year I give my antique desk and my deacon bench a quick polish with a rag, let them dry and give them a buff…to see them shine like new! To receive an email from you the same day as my inquiry on your website and receive the stain via mail 2 days later was SO appreciated. TRUE customer service!”

Thank you,
Joanne Palmer

We love hearing from happy customers.  Let us know how this easy-to-use gel works on your next project.

Leave a Reply

